Photo Finish

Rocket Fuel

Keeneland's 2017 Spring Meet opens on Friday, April 7, and continues through Friday, April 28, with no racing on Monday or Tuesday.

2017 Spring Meet photo finishes

Friday, April 28

Thursday, April 27

Wednesday, April 26


Saturday, April 23

Saturday, April 22

Friday, April 21

Thursday, April 20

Wednesday, April 19


Saturday, April 15

Friday, April 14

Thursday, April 13

Wednesday, April 12


Sunday, April 9

Saturday, April 8

Friday, April 7