Calendar

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Sales
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
Special Events
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
Tours
 
 
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours

1

May

Entry Deadline for September Yearling Sale

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

View Details

2

May

Tour Keeneland

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

View Details

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

View Details

3

May

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, May 3, 2018

View Details

4

May

Derby and Oaks at Keeneland

Friday, May 4, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Friday, May 4, 2018

View Details

Backstretch Tour

Friday, May 4, 2018

View Details

5

May

Derby and Oaks at Keeneland

Saturday, May 5, 2018

View Details

Tour Keeneland

Saturday, May 5, 2018

View Details

8

May

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

View Details

9

May

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

View Details

10

May

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, May 10, 2018

View Details

11

May

Tour Keeneland

Friday, May 11, 2018

View Details

15

May

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

View Details

16

May

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

View Details

17

May

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, May 17, 2018

View Details

18

May

Tour Keeneland

Friday, May 18, 2018

View Details

22

May

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

View Details

23

May

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

View Details

24

May

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, May 24, 2018

View Details

25

May

Tour Keeneland

Friday, May 25, 2018

View Details

29

May

Tour Keeneland

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

View Details

30

May

Backstretch Tour

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

View Details

31

May

Tour Keeneland

Thursday, May 31, 2018

View Details